

Board of Trustees: JoAnn Gelling (Washington), President

Kathy Patten (Eagle River), Vice-President

Joné Davis (NPSD), Secretary

Sherry Stecker (St. Germain), Treasurer

Francine Gough (Cloverland)

Carol Olson (Conover)

Barb Leveille (Lincoln)

Laurie Stoegbauer (Lincoln)

Joyce Owens (St. Germain)

Walter E. Olson Memorial Library Board of Trustees Special Meeting Notice

This meeting will be held virtually on March 5 at 1pm CST. Please contact the Library for information on how to join remotely.

AGENDA

- 1. Call to Order, Roll call, Quorum determination.
- 2. Convene in closed session under Wis. Stat. § 19.85 (1)(c) to discuss changes to staff hours & compensation.
- 3. Reconvene in open session for possible action on item 3.
- 4. Confirm next regular meeting: 3pm, Wednesday, March 19, 2025
- 5. Adjournment

Please Note: Upon reasonable notice, efforts will be made to accommodate the needs of disabled individuals through appropriate aids and services. For information, or to request this service, please contact the Library Director at director@olsonlibrary.org.

Notice of posting: February 26, 2025

Agendas provided to:

All Board Members Vilas County Courthouse Library Website & Notice Board Joint Library Agreement Municipalities Meeting Notice Email List NWLS Director